Berg frei!

Die Natur braucht Freunde... NaturFreunde!

Unser Ortsgruppenvorstand

Simon Grundmann

Vorsitzender

simon.grundmann@naturfreunde-ewo.de

Karin Ziegenhain

stellv. Vorsitzende

karin.ziegenhain@naturfreunde-ewo.de

Frank Grundmann

stellv. Vorsitzender

frank.grundmann@naturfreunde-ewo.de

Heike Behnke

Kassiererin

heike.behnke@naturfreunde-ewo.de

Susanne Schwarz

stellv. Kassiererin

susanne.schwarz@naturfreunde-ewo.de

Silke Grundmann

Hausreferentin

silke.grundmann@naturfreunde-ewo.de

Ali Kaan Sevinc

Beisitzer

alikaan.sevinc@naturfreunde-ewo.de

Julia Kahle-Hausmann

Beisitzerin

julia.kahle-hausmann@naturfreunde-ewo.de

Stefan Schwarz

Beisitzer

stefan.schwarz@naturfreunde-ewo.de

Hemalatha Grundmann

Kinder- Jugendgruppenleitung

hema.grundmann@naturfreunde-ewo.de